By popular demand…

I have been begged and begged and begged (well not really, but several people did ask) to post some more photos of Nepal. I am not one of those who walks around with a camera in hand, firstly because I don’t own a camera, and secondly because even if I owned one I would probably put it in my purse and completely forget about it. However, on my very first trip to Nepal two years ago I dragged a camera everywhere I went, and I did snap some pretty decent photos. So here it is, a small photo overview of my visit to Boudhanath.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

4 thoughts on “By popular demand…

Leave a Reply

