Too beautiful for words

I intended this post to be a hymn to Nepal. One of those posts where I would beautifully and with many poetic and romantic words describe absolutely best places in Nepal that everyone has to visit in a liftime. The truth is I was too lazy to do a lot of research and come up with a whole bunch of educated and informative details on Nepal and its beautiful sites. Maybe I’ll do that some other time. For now, I leave you with some of the great shots I took during my previous trips.

Patan

Patan

Patan

Patan

Pokhara, on the lake

Pokhara, on the lake

Pokhara

Pokhara

On the way to Pokhara

On the way to Pokhara

On the way to Pokhara

On the way to Pokhara

Bhaktapur

Bhaktapur

Durbar Square Kathmandu

Durbar Square Kathmandu

Boudhanath

3 thoughts on “Too beautiful for words

Leave a Reply

